Neo Soul

Alfa Collective (EE)


Alfa Collective is a mellow neo soul collective that came together in the summer of 2017. The quintet works around songs written by the vocalist and mixes her musical flow of jazz and soul with hints of pop and folk. In the space of interpreting each others ideas, fragile and emotional fragments frequently switch roles with bold, honest outcries. In 2018, Alfa Collective is going to release their debut album, which features guitarist Erki Pärnoja and vocalist-violinist Marianne Leibur.